Life is Strange 2 For PC

Life is Strange 2 is an episodic narrative-driven adventure game. This award-winning Life is Strange series was developed by DONTNOD Entertainment for Windows, Mac, and Steam.

Sean Diaz and his brother, Daniel, must leave their home behind after a tragic incident. Apart from running away and fearing the police, they must deal with Daniel’s newly discovered superpower.

About this game

Life is Strange 2 begins in suburban Seattle. Sean decided to take a nap after a long trip, so he pulled over in a quiet street and woke up finding out that he parked in private property and the owner is a racist. One thing led to another and a misunderstanding results in his father’s death. Suddenly, sixteen-year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s life. Sean was panic and decide to run. They decide to travel to their father’s hometown to Puerto Lobos, Mexico, where his father’s family lives. They must pass gas stations, abandoned shacks, backstreets, Californian forests, chilling Oregon winters, sweltering Arizona deserts, and dangerous roads in a year-long journey. Each moment of the journey to Mexico brings new friends and new challenges.

Apart from all the drama, after running away they found out that Daniel has a telekinetic power– the power to move objects with your mind. As Daniel’s power grows, Sean must make some important decisions like whether hiding Daniel’s power or using it for good or how to make money to survive.

* Enjoy playing a cross-country road-trip driven by player choice. Play as Sean and shape the story in Life is Strange 2. Every choice you make will change the fate of you, your brother, and other people you meet throughout the game.

The game is mostly peaceful until it comes to making decisions. The decision-based structure will let you choose how others see you. Decisions could be small – like making coffee – or big – like ordering Daniel to use his power to your advantage.


The central theme is drama. There also be brotherhood, family, friendship, opportunity, and responsibility for taking care of the next generations

* The game was published in 5 different episodes

Episode 2 is about traveling in winter and surviving in a cold and harsh environment. Daniel will get ill and Sean must decide the way for his recovery

Episode 3 is about reuniting with Cassidy and Finn along the dangerous journey.

Episode 4 begins with Sean waking up in a hospital. Wondering what was going on and where is Daniel

Episode 5 the journey reaches to his end. Can brothers stay together or will the destiny tear them apart?

More information about Life is Strange 2

Initial release date: September 26, 2018
Writer(s): Christian Divine; Jean-Luc Cano
Director(s): Michel Koch; Raoul Barbet
Awards: BAFTA Games Award for Performer in a Leading Role
Platforms: PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Macintosh operating systems, Microsoft Windows, Linux
Developers: Dontnod Entertainment, Feral Interactive

Download box

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.